Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janine C

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janine C
"I have been a customer of Greg Mahoney for 20 years. The customer service and attention I receive from his office is outstanding. Any questions/needs that I might have, I can always pick up the phone and talk directly to a member of his knowledgeable and friendly staff immediately. Greg is a great guy and I trust him and his staff for all of my insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"

Tory Tribuzio

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Tribuzio
"I have been with Greg Mahoney for over 20 years. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!"

millsy24935

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by millsy24935
"Greg Mahoney’s StateFarm office has been great for our family. We have been with Greg for 20 years. I’ve worked with LaToya and Deb also, they have been amazing and get you information asap and answer any questions you might have right away on the spot. I would recommend Greg Mahoney’s StateFarm office to any of my friends for any insurance needs. Scott"

Yoran St.Clair

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoran St.Clair
"I switched back to State Farm because their rates were better than the previous company I used. Latoya was so patient and helpful. Very pleasant and wonderful customer service. I currently have auto and renters insurance. I plan to discuss my options for life insurance within the next few months!"

Deborah Hankes

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hankes
"Wonderful office!"

Edward Green

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Green
"Spoke with multiple people in the office as I was doing some comparative shopping. Each person gave me excellent service and explained every option available. I have been with Allstate since 1976!! and I was so impressed by this office I immediately switched. NO REGRETS!"

Dan Rizzi

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rizzi
"I switched to State Farm about 2 years ago after searching for the best rate and coverage. From the first time I contacted Greg Mahoney’s office I have been provided stellar customer service. My go to person is Kristy. She has always been very responsive, informative and a pleasure to work with! If you want great rates, responsive agents and a business that is a pleasure to work with call Greg Mahoney’s State Farm team today!"

Courtney Lewis

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lewis
"I've recently rejoined my Home and Auto Insurance with StateFarm. My husband and I been with Liberty Mutual for 3 years with no issues. Until recently, the Underwriting Department decided to part ways with us. This was so unfortunate and they could not prove to us why they did not want to renew with us. We are excellent customers and to be honest quite happy we parted ways with Liberty Mutual. StateFarm customer service was EXCEPTIONAL!!! The process to setup our new services was and quick. Thanks to Latoya for being so patient and making sure we have the best deals!! I've been knowing Greg for 13 years now. His overall service and office is simply amazing!! Thank you all for making sure my family and I all safe and covered year round. Courtney."

K Sizzle

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Sizzle
"Greg's business and his team are very professional, yet treat you like family. They're people you can trust and look out for you! If you're tired of being an insurance shopper, come home to Greg's family and become a part of it."

Michele Stone

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Stone
"I contacted the Greg Mahoney State Farm office regarding automobile coverage. Latoya navigated me through the process. She was very knowledgeable about the process and pleasant to work with. I ended up cutting my auto insurance bill in half from my previous insurance company!"

Patti Kaufman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Kaufman
"Greg Mahoney State Farm insurance has been simply wonderful for the last 2 plus years! Latoya in the office is attentive, and responds promptly to voice mails and emails! I especially am so thrilled with the office because you actually get to talk to a live person!!!! I actually had a quote from a competitor for 50 dollars more for rental insurance!!! I'm going for Greg Mahoney State farm insurance!!!!!!!!"

Jarrett Jackson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Jackson
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! If you’re looking to get great service this is the team you want to come visit! Highly recommend!"

Daphne

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne
"Informative, Patient and knowledgeable service received from Mrs Jackson. I had several questions and she answered them patiently, never made me fill rushed about the decisions I had to make. Thank you!"

Rozlyn Jackson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rozlyn Jackson
"I worked with Mrs. Latoya Jackson and when I say “Fantastic”, I mean nothing less. She was attentive, approachable and determined to meet my insurance needs. Thank you Latoya for your dedication!"

Laura Carrasco

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Carrasco
"I recently had a car accident and had a difficult time with the beginning process of the claim. I contacted Greg Mahoney, and he quickly responded and corrected the issues I was having. He even called me back to make sure that everything was to my satisfaction. I want to thank Greg Mahoney and his staff for such a quick response. I have had State Farm for many years. I highly recommend Greg Mahoney and his team."

jacob “truthseeker” marley

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jacob “truthseeker” marley
"I had previously been a customer for a State Farm rep around the Carol Stream area who was really bad. They would not answer questions or return calls ever. I contacted state farm corporate to get transferred to Greg Mahoneys office because he was closer to my residence and I can not express fully the difference between the two. Greg Mahoneys staff is always courteous and prompt AND very knowledgable about how State Farm operates . If you are contemplating choosing this office know you are making a wise decision."

Melvin Stone Sr

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Stone Sr
"Warm and friendly staff. Outstanding service. I highly recommend Greg Mahoney!"

Kathleen Gibson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Gibson
"Latoya, was wonderful! Made this whole process easy! I highly recommend State Farm with Greg and his staff!"

Jammie Roscoe

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jammie Roscoe
"Greg and his staff are awesome. Kristy has done an exceptional job in helping with all of my insurance needs. From homeowners' insurance, vehicle insurance and life insurance, she has helped me get what I needed. She went above and beyond explaining the process. They have helped me with some insurance issues and were nothing but professional."

Latoya

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya
"Very professional and friendly service! Greg and his staff are always so helpful!"

Omar Elmusa

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Elmusa
"Great service and coverage. They helped me through a tough time after a pretty bad car crash. They could not have made the process smoother!"

Jeff Sojka

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Sojka
"Greg and his staff are very professional and have continued to show excellent customer service in every situation I have brought to them. I would highly endorse the Mahoney Team with your insurance needs !!!"